Injury Update

Hi… so I had a small incident yesterday in which I fell down some stairs and landed on my head and right shoulder extremely hard. I haven’t seen the doctor yet but I might either Sunday or Monday if it gets progressively worse.

I just wanted to let you know that I am unable to grade the papers that I was looking forward to getting done this weekend. I appreciate your patience specifically  in regards to some of the writing work which is mostly what I have left to grade. As soon as I’m able to hold a pen or pencil with some firmness, I will get started immediately at finishing the grading I originally set out to do.

Thanks for your understanding and I hope to be back 100% ready to go as soon as possible.  If there’s a specific assignment that you are really waiting on the grade for, let me know and I’ll try to get a family member to help me out.  

Thanks as always for your help and support!

3 thoughts on “Injury Update

Leave a Reply

