Gradebook

Just a heads up, I plan on updating the grade book this evening and it will be updated including the work that I received today. This means that the Social Studies assignments that I will have on record by this evening are current and that means if you are missing something it was never handed in. Remember, I’m not saying they were never completed, I’m just saying they have not made their way into my hands yet for grading.

I know that there’s been some confusion about these assignments in particular so hopefully this will clear things up and offer more direction in terms of what assignments need to be made up. Next quarter we will meet more often so submitting History homework should be more efficient for everyone.

Hope this helps, thanks!

Leave a Reply

