Think Central accounts

Hi, so per the post I put up the other day regarding these accounts, I am aware that it doesn’t appear to be working.  Our tech admin wasn’t available today to assist so I will try looking further into it on Monday.

Question, though – are the usernames and passwords working but the books are not showing up? Or do the usernames and passwords not work at all?  If I had a bit more insight to the problem it’d be extremely helpful to know what specifically to look for when I ask for help…thanks!

  • *UPDATE* – after speaking w/ a parent I was advised that the usernames and passwords appear to work, however, the books and supplemental materials for 4th grade are showing rather than 5th.  I promise to inquire about this on Monday so that this important resource is available to you.
Leave a Reply

