Gradebook updated 10/20 (both 5S & 5L)

Gradebook updated, I have a small amount of things to input tomorrow, but for the most part everything that I have received has been graded and input and so the numbers are accurate as of 10:45 this evening.  For a few students I’m still missing some major work (first narrative, second narrative comic strip, etc.) and so I’ll inquire about that yet again tomorrow…if you don’t see a change within the next few days, I would ask my child why they haven’t submitted the work yet.  

I believe the end of Quarter 1 is in less than 2 weeks and so please step up and do your part by turning in any missing work you may have…tomorrow I’ll review w/ my class again certain assignments just to make sure that I have collected everything they have been doing.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

