5S Class Parent (still needed…)

Hi, so it has come to my attention that no one has volunteered yet to be a class parent for our wonderful students.

Thankfully, Kai Bryant’s mother from 5L was gracious enough to reach out over the past few days to offer her assistance in this regard, but in all honesty, while I of course value her offer, I think it would be in the best interest of our student’s if someone from our class, 5S, stepped up as class parent so that anything our students need, supplies, etc. can be coordinated appropriately and within house.

Anyway, I just wanted to give everyone a heads up that this is still a pressing need and an area of great concern and a position that we are desperate to have filled sooner than later as we have a handful of activities to coordinate moving forward.

If for whatever reason no one in our class, 5S, feels up to it, I guess Mrs. Bryant can assist both classes or I’ll just do it myself.  

Anyway, I just wanted to give everyone a heads up via the blog because I know that thus far no one has responded to the 5L class parent, Mrs. Evans, in this regard.

If you are interested in helping us out as class parent, please just send me an email or if you have any specific questions about what it entails, you can always call.

Thanks as always for your help and support from home.  Thanks.

Leave a Reply

