Fidget Spinners

Hi…so I saw this on one of the sites I frequent and even though they’ve been a bit of a nuisance in class :-), I figured that it’d also be a nice read for the kids…these are a bit more unique than the ones I’ve been seeing as well so maybe they’ll find it interesting to see what else is out there.

Enjoy your Saturday!

Best Fidget Spinners and Cubes

 

There’s also a wealth of Do It Yourself (DIY) videos I’ve been seeing online lately…this one I found kind of neat (although where can you buy zip ties?  ha!)

Leave a Reply

